Отзывы о компании IBM

Найдено 16 отзывов, соответствующих условиям поиска Просмотреть все 28 665 отзывов
Сортировать по: Польза | Рейтинг | Дата
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Work
Identify & Access Management (Бывший сотрудник) –  Remotely2 июля 2019
IBM was a great place to work and grow your skills and travel. It's an company that if you are hire will allow you grow to other departments. Also, it will allow to travel if that's what you are looking for. It's very diverse so you will never feel alone. IBM makes everyone feels as part of a team and most often, you will have times where all the families are getting together for activites/outing where IBM is paying for the food.
Плюсы
work remote
Минусы
none
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Decent company to work for
Application Developer (Бывший сотрудник) –  Worked Remotely23 мая 2019
My previous company had outsourced most of their IT to IBM. I was hired by IBM to do my old job. Turns out this happens often. Like any company especially a large one, there are both good and bad points.

In the group I worked in, you were employed as long as you were assigned to a client with billable hours. Very similar to contracting except you are full time employee with benefits.

My suggestion is that if your skill set is not that marketable to increase your skill set via online courses that IBM offers. IBM is pretty much a do it yourself company so I would avail myself of all they have to offer.

I was able to work remotely from home so that was a huge plus.
Плюсы
Opportunity to improve or learn new skill sets
Минусы
In my division had to always be on a billable contract
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Good company
Fin & Admin Business Associate (Бывший сотрудник) –  Республика Татарстан4 октября 2018
Good company for starting a career and IT specialists.
Work live balance and ability to work from home.
Educatuon plans and free learning materials.
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 1НетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Доступ к современным технологиям и лучшим экспертам
Лидер команды IT специалистов (Бывший сотрудник) –  Москва22 мая 2018
Возможность постоянно узнавать что то новое, развиваться.
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 3Нет 1Пожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
top it company
IBM certify architect (Текущий сотрудник) –  RU21 мая 2018
I got a lot of experience during my work in IBM. I learned and apply my knowledge. The hardest part of the work to find project after politic started influence on my work.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 1Пожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Great place to work
Project Manager (Текущий сотрудник) –  Moscow, Russia16 апреля 2018
I am proud to work in IBM. It's great place for career and create business network for future career. Work culture is good. Many possibilities for education and skills improvement.
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 1Нет 2Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
I enjoyed working with engineers in Hursley UK to get their diagrams fixed.
Information Developer, CTG (Бывший сотрудник) –  Team worked remotely.14 декабря 2017
This contract involved both hardware and software writing tasks, and we used DITA. I helped developers in Hursley UK to get some rack diagrams corrected, and was able to talk to them on the phone. Our lead writer wanted some sections of the documentation edited to conform to IBM style. This was to make the documents easier to translate and more usable by persons with disabilities.
Плюсы
Team members were exceptionally willing to help.
Минусы
Nothing comes to mind!
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
This team does not exist anymore
Managing Strategy Consultant, (Бывший сотрудник) –  Moscow, RU23 мая 2017
This team does not exist anymore as it was consolidated in the US. US team is a great place to work and get experience across company. Good managers and employees
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 2Нет 1Пожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Experience
Storage Sales Specialist (Бывший сотрудник) –  Moscow\7 февраля 2017
The company, that gave me a lot, where I have grown as a professional. IBM have given me an excellent experience in selling enterprise and development relationships with key clients, with deal origination, structuring and execution activities, the preparation of external marketing information. Also trong administrative skills.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 2Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Good work-life balance
P2P Subject Matter Expert (Текущий сотрудник) –  Kazan30 ноября 2016
I have very good, helpful co-workers. We have friendly atmosphere and good management. The office is located in the countryside. It is very modern and comfortable
Плюсы
Free parking, insuranse
Минусы
Low salary, no food compensation
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 5Нет 1Пожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Мне нравился коллектив,руководитель и з/п
Бухгалтер по сверкам с поставщиками (Текущий сотрудник) –  Казань24 июня 2016
В мои обязаности входило: работа с платежными поручениями, обработка бюджетных запросов,а также работа с тремя банками.
Умение работать в программе 1С,IV,SAP.
Мои коллеги и мой руководитель это люди,с которыми было легко в общении,они помогали мне,когда я устроилась на работу,информацию объясняли доходчиво.
Плюсы
Бесплатный обед, бесплатный чай, кофе.
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 2Нет 6Пожаловаться
3,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Quite good place to work
Client Technical Professional for DB2 z/OS (Текущий сотрудник) –  Moscow10 мая 2016
the most enjoyable part of the job in IBM EE/A is flexibility and possibility to develop further technical career in different directions.
Плюсы
good social package
Минусы
work under pressure and long working hours
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 2Нет 2Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Dynamic, high pression and challenge
Project Manager and Business consultant (Бывший сотрудник) –  Москва, CEN27 ноября 2015
EMEA market development, number of customer visits.
Sales process from A to Z.
Strategy and business development.
New projects, R & D.
Плюсы
Excellent professional exhange and management.
Минусы
global crysis
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 3Пожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Too much managers
Senior Technical Consultant (Бывший сотрудник) –  Москва, CEN2 мая 2015
- They have home-office (2 days per week)
- Lot of technical courses
- Good and cheerful co-workers, it pleasant to work with them.
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 5Нет 9Пожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
IBM is Management and ethics School for me
Business Operations Professional (Текущий сотрудник) –  Remotely20 августа 2013
My day starts with checking my calender and To do list for the new day...I feel excited every day i go to work,,all management team is working as big one family with each one contribution to achieve the whole picture of our organization strategic objectives.

The hardest part of my job as I have to deal with different client all over the world time zones so i don't have a specific working hours but actually I enjoy it as I love to work with different nationalities and culture,,that's part of my job being focal point for IBM Cairo Center to all our centers all over the world to share best practices.
Плюсы
Diversity
Минусы
Little free time for social life
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться

Просмотрите больше отзывов о компании IBM

Возможно, вам стоит попробовать:

Профиль подтвержден

Хотите узнать больше о работе в этой компании?

Задайте вопрос о работе или прохождении собеседования в компании IBM. Наши читатели готовы ответить.

Задать вопрос

Общая оценка

3,9
Основано на 28 665 отзывах
59 706
410 460
36 021
21 575
1903

Рейтинги по категории

3,9Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
3,5Оплата и преимущества компании
3,5Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
3,5Руководство
3,7Корпоративная культура

IBM - отзывы по местоположению